Top 
tanzfaktur
Menu

Contact Us

TanzFaktur
Siegburger Straße 233 w
50679 Köln-Deutz

 

Directions

Public transport: stop Poller Kirchweg (line 7)

You will find us in the backyard of Siegburger Str. 233, our main entrance is at the back of the building in the inner courtyard.

Parking spaces available on site

 

 

TEAM

Management / Artistic Direction
Slava Gepner
sgepner@tanzfaktur.eu

Dramaturgy / Artistic Direction
Alexander Ernst
aernst@tanzfaktur.eu

Artistic Director deputy for A. Ernst
Beate Sokoll
bsokoll@tanzfaktur.eu

International Programme
Andre Portasio
aportasio@tanzfaktur.eu

Head of Technical Department
Jan Widmer
jwidmer@tanzfaktur.eu

General Enquiries
info@tanzfaktur.eu
Tel. 0221 - 222 00 583
Mon.-Fri. 15:00-19:00h

Educational Formats
edu@tanzfaktur.eu

Studios and Rentals
studio@tanzfaktur.eu

 

 

 

 

 

Disposition / Administration
Hauke Martens
studio@tanzfaktur.eu

 

Project Management / Finances
Winfried Hoffmann
whoffmann@tanzfaktur.eu

Niels Büttner
nbuettner@tanzfaktur.eu

 

Press & Public Relations
Anthea Petermann
apetermann@tanzfaktur.eu

Rebekah Herring
rherring@tanzfaktur.eu

 

Educational Projects
Viola Görgen
vgoergen@tanzfaktur.eu​​​​​​​